Anime Crush.

Image

Sebastian Michaelis, He is from the Anime series Black Butler. He is the perfect man and on top of that he is a Demon who Loves cats. How can any one be anymore perfect…

Just look at that face..

Image

So who is your anime Crush?

2 comments on “Anime Crush.

  1. Ulrich says:

    I drop a comment each time I appreciate a
    article on a website or if I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    Usually it’s caused by the fire communicated
    in the article I looked at. And on this article
    Anime Crush. Yummers914. I was actually moved enough
    to leave a commenta response 🙂 I do have
    a couple of questions for you if it’s allright.
    Is it just me or does it seem like some of these comments come across as if they are
    written by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are writing
    at additional sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Could you make a list
    the complete urls of all your social sites like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

    • yummers914 says:

      Well I have a pintrest basically you can find me easily by looking up this username! I’m glad to see someone take interest 🙂 I will be writing more on this blog how ever I don’t have any other blogs.. yet!

Leave a Reply

