Introduction.

Britney Williams 251

I’m Britney, I prefer to  be called Brit. This blog will be about my interest ( nerd shit ). I plan to talk about  Music, Anime, Otome games, Games and Shows I like or plan to  watch. This is Not a personal blog by any means. I don’t think people want to see yet another person on the internet complaining about their life problems.

So with that in mind if you happened to stumble across this blog please keep an open mind towards it because I will  do my best not to bore my  readers like I am now.

P.s I love cats.. and you Will hear about them .. a lot.

Leave a Reply

